The Time I Met The Pope At A Bar

So, it seemed to be going so well, you know? But then he started talking Temporal Punishments, so I was like, Look, we’re justified by grace through faith, and he said Nu uh, and I replied Uh huh. Then he went off on me. Look, he said, there’s like this residue of temporal punishment, and that’s what Purgatory is all about, and I’m the King of Purgatory! So I said It’s on bitch!’

And then the police came.

Not my finest hour I’ll admit, but hey, I got to meet the Pope, and he’s all, like, historical and stuff.

Think he’ll invite me to his castle?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

