Idiot Savant

I have in my notes that Richard Dawkins said or wrote this at some point in spacetime: ‘The fact that life evolved out of near nothing, some 10 billion years after the universe evolved out of literally nothing is a fact so staggering that I would be mad to attempt words to do it justice.’ Did he really say that? Are my notes accurate? Why did I not pay attention to just where and when in spacetime he said this? In any case, if Dawkins did in fact say this, he should be very careful – he’s on the brink of something, and I don’t want him to go into shock when he finds out what that something is.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

