Disposed

Well, my grand scheme came to naught. I returned home yesterday in a fog of cough medicine. Nothing worked as I thought it would, though much of it was simply better. All in all, it was an adventure, and it is the nature of the adventure that anything can happen, for good or ill.

I am definitely ill.

So it ends, so it begins. To my friends in California and other parts west, I shall return.

Makes you kind of feel all warm inside, doesn’t it?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

