You’re Never Too Old To Whine

Well, I’ve been down for the count these last few days.  We learn in Much Ado About Nothing that ‘Never yet was philosopher could endure the toothache’, and this week I learned the same goes for headaches.  The new eyeglasses arrive in about a week and a half.  Hopes are high that they will do the trick – it seems my eyes were getting more and more strained, until they had had enough.  On top of everything else, I have a sinus infection.  Complain complain complain….

I can’t spend too much time looking at this here screen, though I have the urge to write, so let’s have something from the World’s Greatest Theologian.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

